Pinterest Finds of the week!

Are any of you Pinterest addicts like me?

I try to limit my time on Pinterest, but sometimes I can go pinning for hours and not realize it.

It’s very addicting.

I can honestly say I spend more time pinning than I do watching TV.

That’s crazy!

Anywho…here’s my favorite pins of the week!

First up something for your sweet tooth-

S'mores Bites

S’mores Bites from the lovely Beth over at The First Year Blog

YUM!

Next up is a fun DIY project that is very handy-

A DIY cell phone charging holder from Jessica over at How About Orange.

Perfect idea!

Next up a little gardening project-

Tabletop Cactus Garden | Inspired by Charm

A DIY Tabletop Cactus Garden from Michael over at Inspired By Charm

I ❤ this cactus garden!!

something for you tummy-

Zucchini Feta Fritters from Reeni over at Cinnamon Spice & Everything Nice!

Zucchini and Feta…you’ve got to be kidding me  ::swoon::

and some pretty arm candy-

Monogrammed Genuine Leather Cuff Bracelets

Monogramed Leather Cuff Bracelets from Marley Lilly!

Seriously so lovely!

You can find all my Pinterest boards here.

What have you been pinning this week?

zsignatureforblog

Leave a Reply

