Top 5 Pinterest Finds of the Week!

It’s been awhile since I’ve compiled a Top 5 Pinterest Finds of the Week post…so I figured it was time to get it going again.  Each week I’ll be taking notes of 5 of my favorite pins and sharing them with you guys!  This is a great way to share new finds.

Pinterest Finds April Week 1

Photos above and for all Pinterest Finds posts do not belong to me.  Sources are listed below.  Please click on the links below to go to the original source! 

1.  I’ve been on a fruit dip kick lately.  This Pistachio Pineapple Dip from Cathy over at Lemon Tree Dwelling is my fave so far this year!  I absolutely LOVE it.  She also has a  Creamy Strawberry Dip as well!

2.  I’m loving these Peep Houses from Joy over at Yesterfood.  This is such a fun Easter project to do with the kiddos.   Easter is just a hop around the corner!

3.  Toni over at A Bowl Full of Lemons posted some kitchen organization tips and ideas here and I really can’t wait to find me a wire basket to store my cookbooks in!   Such a great idea!

4.  And speaking of kitchens…I’m going to throw in another recipe here!  I found these Gluten free, Low-carb Spinach Cheese Balls from Gretchen over at All the Love- Without the Wheat!  These are so good!

and last but not least…

5.  A little bitty crafty project…these DIY Flower Earrings and free printable are from Britni over at Hazelfly!  This is perfect for a little April gift for your besties!

If you feel like joining in, please leave a comment with your link to your Pinterest Finds post!  I would love to see your faves!

zsignatureforblog

6 thoughts on “Top 5 Pinterest Finds of the Week!

  1. Some lovely treats here … stunning websites – that pineapple dip I have bookmarked. I wish you a pleasant weekend .. those chicks must have grown by now.

    • I will def have to post a photo of them now…they are getting BIG! =) I love Cathy’s blog-she has lots of goodies on her website! =) Glad you enjoyed the round-up this week!

    • I just loved the idea! It will keep them organized! I don’t have alot of shelf room in my kitchen…but I do have lots of counter space so this will be perfect for me! =) Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

