Apple Cider Vinegar, Kelp, Lecithin, and B-6 Weight Loss Supplement

As most of you know…I’ve been trying to loose weight since I started this blog.

I’ve cut out fast food, soft drinks, sweets, and bread as much as I possibly can.

I’m not on a DIET.

I am just trying to make healthier choices and eat more fresh vegetables and fruits.

So far I’ve done well with the changes.

I don’t really crave the soft drinks or the sweets.

I’m still having a hard time with limiting bread.

Bread is my downfall.

But I’m trying to substitute romaine lettuce for bread when I eat tuna or any deli sandwich lunch meat and it’s working.

I come from a family that had bread on the table with every meal.

My Dad worked for Merita.

My mom was always making fresh sourdough and amish friendship bread year round.

I was in LOVE with bread.

So with my favorite foods being bread, pasta, and pizza…I guess I just was stuck in carb land.

I’m slowly learning to limit those foods, but I occassionally still have them if I’m craving them…just a smaller portion than what I was used to having.

I’ve learned that this is a lifetime change.

The weight is not going to come off in a day.

I have to work at it.

EVERY. SINGLE. DAY.

I have not weighed myself in the last 9 months and do not intend to anytime soon.

I’m not going by numbers on the scale.

I have noticed changes and I’m happy with them.

I have never had much luck with taking supplements or weight loss pills.

They usually have weird side effects for me.

However, I’ve recently started taking a supplement for weight loss with Apple Cider Vinegar, Kelp, Lecithin, & B-6 in it.

It’s a dietary supplement that states it promotes fat breakdown.

The Lecithin in the supplement is a powerful emulsifier that helps dissolve fats and cholesterol in the blood.

The natural Iodine from the Kelp supports the Thyroid-a gland that regulates metabolism.

And the Apple Cider Vinegar cleans out your system and aids in promoting fat loss.

I’m taking one tablet three times a day with meals.

Lecithin Kelp-B6 with Cider Vinegar

In combination with eating healthy and a regular exercise routine this is supposed to improve your weight loss.

With time, I should see a change.

Focusing on eating healthier and being more active are at the top of my goals.

Have you had any luck with taking vitamins or supplements of any kind?

zsignatureforblog

9 thoughts on “Apple Cider Vinegar, Kelp, Lecithin, and B-6 Weight Loss Supplement

  1. It’s probably hard at times jennay … the combination of healthier eating and exercise really is the way to go. It WILL make a difference . Nice and steady works :-)

    • Thank you! I’d rather have it come off slow than fast and then gain it all right back. Taking it one day at a time…that’s all I can do for now. At least I’m making an effort to change my eating habits and to exercise on a regular basis!

  2. I love my bread too …. but I try to keep it down to one slice per day. This with apple cider vinegar in a glass of water the first thing in the morning has been around so long as I have. Tried it and I lost weight, but I hated it .. so after a couple of months I gave up. Not only in the morning – before every meal. Never heard about this supplement before.
    For me selenium is the most important supplement, because it keeps our brain cells healthy and most of us gets fare too little in us trough our diet. And women need the double amount than what man does … I say it’s because we have more brain cells.
    I also take cod liver oil and done since I was a child, in capsules.
    Thanks for this .. I will look into it – if I can get it over here. The main thing is that we feel good from taking supplements.

    • I’m still taking it…I’ve also stepped up my cardio and I think the combination is working well along with eating less and eating more fruits and veggies! I will be doing a blog update very soon on my weight loss!

    • Thanks, Aly! I’ll have to look for them there! I don’t take them every day, but I do think they have helped me. I feel like the give me energy. I also take a multivitamin as well. So pretty sure they are both contributing to that. I found a Green Tea pill that I’m going to try next. Dr. Oz recommends it. I’m slowing learning to add more veggies and fruits in my diet. I still can’t seem to give up my carbs. But I’m working on portion controls with them. I still have a lot of weight to loose but I’m hoping by this time next year I’ll at least have healthy eating habits and exercising down pat! I’m so ready for spring and summer so I can exercise out of the house! =) Thanks for following and commenting on my blog!

  3. I just bought a bottle of this weight loss softgels. I will start to use it tomorrow as i read that it can give me energy and i need my sleep tonight. So tomorrow it will be. I also use centrum a to z vit. And a green tea pill and drink green tea too. So next saterday i hope to have a possitive report. For me i just cannot put down on sweet yet. But with God’s help i will do my best.

    • My struggle is mainly carbs. I’m also recently purchased some green tea capsules…so I’m hoping to get some more energy as well. Thanks for reading and I hope you have a positive result this week as well! =)

Leave a Reply

