Officially a BzzAgent…and my first giveaway!!

gladexpressionsoildiffuserstarterkit01

I received my first official BzzAgent campaign yesterday in the mail!

I was so excited to learn about BzzAgent and could not wait for my first campaign to arrive!

Don’t forget to scroll down and comment to enter the giveaway!!  The first 2 people to comment on this post will receive coupons for the products listed in this post and a special surprise from me!! 

bzzagentcampaign1

I have always loved Glade products, so I was happy to get coupons for a FREE Glade Expressions Oil Diffuser Starter kit and a Glade Expressions Fragrance Mist Starter Kit!  I also received a book of coupons to pass out to my family and friends that would save them $4.00 on the Oil Diffuser kit and $2 on the Fragrance Mist kit!!

I immediately went to Walmart to get my freebies!

I choose the Pineapple & Mangosteen Oil Diffuser Starter Kit and I choose 2 of the Fragrance Mist Starter kits:  Lavendar & Juniper Berry and Cotton & Italian Mandarin!   I paid only $1.00 in sales tax with the two freebie coupons provided in my campaign package!  I purchased the other Fragrance Mist with a coupon and paid only twenty cents!   $1.20 for 3 great GLADE products…why yes, of course!

gladexpressionsoildiffuserstarterkit01

gladeexpressionsoildiffuserstarterkit00

gladeexpressionsfragrancemistspraystarterkit

I can already tell you I’m in LOVE with the Pineapple & Mangosteen scent…it smells like paradise in here!

I will be updating this blog post in about 2-3 weeks to give you all the details on these products I’m testing out!  The Oil Diffuser kit is supposed to last up to 30 days…so I want to give it time to make sure I’m going to promote this product!  I’ve tried other brands who have stated that their products last for 30 days or more, however I’ve been let down in the past with that statement!  I want to give my readers a full review of the product so I must wait until I’ve had time to fully review these products!

I just had to let you all know what is in store…I can’t keep quite about these amazing offers I get from Influenster and BzzAgent!

The product reviews on my blog are my honest opinions only.  I am not compensated for these posts.  I do, however, receive products to test out in return for reviewing the products with my family and friends.  All photos in this post are photographed and edited by myself.

I am an official BzzAgent and I received the  free products mentioned above in this post!

********************************************

And for my loyal blog readers…

I have decided to have my first giveaway!!  I’ll be giving away 2 of the coupons that were provided to me for either the oil diffuser or the fragrance mist starter kits and a special suprise from me!!

The first 2 people who leave a comment on this post will get the coupon of your choice!

USA participants for this giveaway only!  Hopefully I’ll be able to have some abroad giveaways in the future!

**Reminder-this is a discount off of the purchase of the kits…$4.oo off the Oil Diffuser, and $2.00 off the Fragrance Spray!**

I wish I could give you all coupons, but I have a limited amount!

zsignatureforblog

4 thoughts on “Officially a BzzAgent…and my first giveaway!!

    • I highly recommend the Pineapple & Mangosteen scent! E-mail me at Jennaync79(at)gmail(dot)com with your address and I’ll send you your coupons and prize! =) Thanks for stopping by and commenting!

    • You are so welcome…e-mail me at Jennaync79(at)gmail(dot)com with your address and I’ll send out your coupon and prize by the end of the week! =) Thanks for stopping by and commenting!

Leave a Reply

