Weekly Photo Challenge: Reflections

The Weekly Photo Challenge this week is:

Reflections

Go here to get the details and join in!!

Some of you may have already seen a few of these photos on my blog previously.

water00Reflection of the sky in the lake!

window00Love the black and white reflection of the clouds and trees in this window!

pond4This is the pond in my backyard…such a lovely reflection of the fall trees!

and here’s another one…

zz07

sunset

This is my favorite!!

I posted this one earlier this week on

Sandra Connor’s Photo Challenge:  Thursday’s Windows!

viewpondThe last two photos are from when I visited the Lazy 5 Ranch in Mooresville, NC!

It was such a beautiful day outside!

31 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Reflections”

  1. I think the last one is my favorite. Like a painting. Another favorite is the leaves in the water with the tree trunk reflected behind them. Some great shots here.

  2. Beautiful photos! I’m especially fond of water reflections, but I like experimenting with different reflection shots. Your sunset in the window is interesting with the different layers of reflection.

Leave a Reply

