Weekly Photo Challenge: Thankful

This week’s challenge is Thankful!!

I’m so very thankful for so many things:

My family, the <3 of my life, my fur-babies, my freinds…are just a few to be named.

I’m also very thankful for the time I have here on earth.

For this week’s challenge…

I had heartstrings pulling on my chest.

Although, I’m thankful for those whom I’ve listed above-

I have a newfound thankfuless for a place where I can go and enjoy some peace and quiet.

This is a place where I can spend time away from everyone and everything…

a time where I can read, birdwatch, photograph my fave subject-nature.

Thankful - feeling or showing gratitude; “a grateful heart”; “grateful for the tree’s shade”; “a thankful smile.”

and of course, I’m thankful for my pup-Sadie who likes to join me in my afternoon walks to the pond and will sit there peacefully with me and soak it all in!!

6 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Thankful”

  1. ¸.•*¨*•.♪♫♫♪May your week ahead be filled with thankful moments! .♪♫•*¨*•.¸¸ ♥˜”*°•.˜”*°•.˜”*°•.★★.•°*”˜.•°*”˜.•°*”˜”
    Elizabeth :-)

Leave a Reply

